Screenie Saturday: Happiness

Blaugust 2015, Day 15

Today is Saturday and that means I am lazy about meeting my Blaugust requirement and will post a bunch of screen shots instead of thinking of something useful to say. I’ve been struggling a bit IRL lately so to counter that today’s theme is “things that make Gracie happy.”

Happiest day of my life.

Happiest day of my life.

First up, the anniversarowsdowers from the one year anniversary event! This particular screenie is from the actual in-game live event. I know some folks were disappointed that it only involved turning everyone into rowsdowers and then attacking a giant rowsdower, but for me, they had me at the word rowsdower.

Nice day for a Whitevale Wedding.

Nice day for a Whitevale Wedding.

The next screenie is from the quest chain in Whitevale. I’m not sure how anyone can look at this adorable lopp wedding and not crack a smile. I’m still hoping for lopp as a playable race one day!

Belle Walker, scientist.

Belle Walker and Omnicore 1

Last but not least we have Belle Walker. I had mixed feelings about this character when she was introduced waaaay back in the tutorial area, but since then I’ve fallen in love. As a bonus, she’s standing here near the entrance to Omnicore 1, which is one of my favorite bits of content in the entire game. I really hope we get more like it sometime soon.

That’s it for today. May your weekend be filled with lots of things that make you happy in-game and IRL!

2 thoughts on “Screenie Saturday: Happiness

  1. Pingback: What makes me happy in MMOs [#Blaugust 15] |

  2. Pingback: Happy moments in mmos | 7 Days a Week

Leave a comment